VNHA Board

VNHA Board is comprised of a seven member board which must all be a resident of the Village of Nyack. Five members are appointed by the Mayor and two are elected by the tenants from each site. The VNHA board is committed to their fiduciary responsibility as board members reviewing budgets, making plans and creating policies that are advantageous to the housing authority and surrounding community. The staff consists of dedicated management and housing professionals, to include maintenance staff that maintains a high standard of property maintenance.

Board Commissioners
Sonya Rogers, Chairperson
Nicole Ross, Vice Chairperson
Nicole Hines, Treasurer
Raquel Rodriguez, Secretary
Drew Burke
Dara Joseph
Linda Pappalardo

Scheduled Board Meetings